Summer Wine and Beer Tasting Series at PNC Pavilion

All patrons who purchase a ticket to the PNC Pavilion shows listed below will be treated to a Pre-Show Wine Tasting. Pre Show Tastings begin 90 minutes prior to the show and end 15 minutes before the concert begins. All Pre-Show Tastings will be located at the Party Plaza on the west end of the property. Must be 21 years of age and have a valid ID to participate.

Saturday, June 10 Paul Simon
Thursday, June 15 Don Henley with JD & The Straight Shot
Tuesday, July 25 AMOS LEE and Lake Street Dive
Sunday, July 30 An Evening with 2CELLOS
Sunday, August 13 The Chick Corea Elektric Band and Bela Fleck and The Flecktones

 

All patrons who purchase a ticket to the PNC Pavilion shows listed below will be treated to a Pre-Show Craft Beer Tasting.  Pre Show Tastings begin 90 minutes prior to the show and end 15 minutes before the concert begins.  All Pre-Show Tastings will be located at the Party Plaza on the west end of the property. Must be 21 years of age and have a valid ID to participate.

Wednesday, June 7 ZZ Top
Saturday, July 1 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with The Mountain Goats
Thursday, July 6 Trace Adkins with Parmalee and Jordan Rager
Saturday, July 21 Tedeschi Trucks Band with The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna
Thursday, August 24 Gov’t Mule & Blackberry Smoke
Thursday, September 7 Young The Giant with Cold War Kids and Joywave