Home   LOGIN:  VIP  |  Media  |  Production
   
 
  • Zac Brown Band - Riverbend Music Center - May 22
    Tickets On Sale Now! Click here for more information.
  • Kelly Clarkson - Riverbend Music Center - July 28
    Tickets On Sale March 21st at 10am! Click here for more information.
  • Chicago / Earth Wind & Fire -Riverbend Music Center- Aug 25
    Tickets On Sale Now! Click here for more information.
Calendar view Print the schedule Print Schedule
Venue Date Day Show Time Tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 17 Sun Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 22 Fri Zac Brown Band: Jekyll + Hyde Tour
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 31 Sun Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 4 Thu Dwight Yoakam & Jason Isbell with Amanda Shires
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 5 Fri Dave Matthews Band
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 9 Tue Rob Zombie
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 12 Fri Pokemon: Symphonic Evolutions
8:00 PM On Sale
Sat Mar 28
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 13 Sat Flogging Molly & Gogol Bordello with Mariachi El Bronx
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 19 Fri Barenaked Ladies with Violent Femmes and Colin Hay
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 23 Tue Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 26 Fri Tedeschi Trucks Band with Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings and Doyle Bramhall
6:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 28 Sun Darius Rucker with Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne, and A Thousand Horses
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 30 Tue Fall Out Boy & Wiz Khalifa with Hoodie Allen
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 2 Thu Train with The Fray and Matt Nathanson
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 11 Sat Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 16 Thu 2015 Vans Warped Tour
10:00 AM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 28 Tue Kelly Clarkson with Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 31 Fri Nickelback
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 2 Sun Kid Rock with Foreigner
6:45 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 4 Tue The Beach Boys and The Temptations
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 11 Tue J. Cole featuring Big Sean with special guests YG, Jeremih, Bass, Cozz and Omen
6:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 17 Mon Def Leppard with Styx and Tesla
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 18 Tue Idina Menzel
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 25 Tue Chicago and Earth Wind & Fire
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 31 Mon Van Halen with The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
7:30 PM On Sale
Sat Apr 04
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 9 Wed An Evening with Jackson Browne
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 25 Fri Toby Keith with Eli Young Band and more!
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
= Riverbend  = PNC Pavilion See our full schedule....
 
Stay Connected
Facebook Twitter Pinterest You Tube Get Our Android App! Get Our iPhone App!
Sign Up For Email Updates
Watch Artist Videos
VIP Insider
Click Here for Details
 
Special Offers & Promotions

Summer Wine Tasting Series
Summer Wine & Beer Tasting Series
at PNC Pavilion - CLICK HERE
Blue Grass Quality Meats Cook Out Concert Series
Cookout SeriesCookout Series
CLICK HERE
 
 
Season Sponsors
 
 
 
Event Staff
| Terms of Use
©2010 Riverbend Music Center, All Rights Reserved
Developed by OneSeven Media & CintiMedia