Home   LOGIN:  VIP  |  Media  |  Production
   
 
  • Sarah McLachlan
    Fri July 11 - PNC Pavilion Click here for more information.
  • Tim McGraw
    June 29 - Riverbend Music Center Click here for more information.
  • Backstreet Boys
    June 15 - Riverbend Music Center Click here for more information.
  • Move Live On Tour
    with Julianne & Derek Hough on July 2 Click here for more information.
  • Brad Paisley
    June 20 - Riverbend Music Center Click here for more information.
  • Keith Urban
    July 31 - Riverbend Music Center Click here for more information.
  • Kiss & Def Leppard
    July 15 - Riverbend Music Center Click here for more information.
Calendar view Print the schedule Print Schedule
Venue Date Day Show Time Tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 11 Sun Daryl Hall & John Oates
SOLD OUT!
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 30 Fri Lady Antebellum with Billy Currington and Joe Nichols
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 6 Fri The Monkees
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 7 Sat The Cincinnati POPS Orchestra presents POPS! Orchestral Spectacular
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 13 Fri Zac Brown Band: The Great American Road Trip Tour
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 14 Sat Ray LaMontagne
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 15 Sun Backstreet Boys with Avril Lavigne
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 20 Fri Brad Paisley with Randy Houser, Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 21 Sat The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra presents Chris Botti
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 22 Sun Lionel Richie with CeeLo Green
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 25 Wed Journey and Steve Miller Band with Tower of Power
6:45 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 27 Fri Fifth Harmony with Before You Exit
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 28 Sat O.A.R. and Phillip Phillips
6:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 29 Sun Tim McGraw with Kip Moore and Cassadee Pope
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 1 Tue Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry with Plain White T's
6:45 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 2 Wed MOVE Live On Tour feat Julianne Hough and Derek Hough
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 4 Fri The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra presents Red, White & Boom!
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 6 Sun Motley Crue "The Final Tour" with Alice Cooper
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 8 Tue Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo with Rick Springfield
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 9 Wed A Very Special Evening with Dave Matthews Band feat Tim Reynolds
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 10 Thu 311
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 11 Fri Sarah McLachlan
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 15 Tue Kiss and Def Leppard
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 16 Wed Vans Warped Tour 2014
11:00 AM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 19 Sat The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra presents Broadway Night and Sing-A-Lawn
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 21 Mon Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 22 Tue Aerosmith with Slash feat Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 24 Thu Matt Nathanson & Gavin DeGraw with Andrew McMahon
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 25 Fri John Fogerty
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 31 Thu Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 1 Fri WARM 98 presents Jim Brickman with Anne Cochran, Tracy Silverman & Ben Utecht
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 5 Tue OneRepublic with The Script
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 8 Fri Toby Keith with Colt Ford and Krystal Keith
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 12 Tue Panic! At The Disco with Walk the Moon
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 13 Wed Chicago and REO Speedwagon
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 22 Fri Kings of Leon with Kongos
7:00 PM On Sale
Fri Apr 25
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 23 Sat Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell-Saturday
SOLD OUT
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 24 Sun Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell-Sunday
SOLD OUT!
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 5 Fri Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana
7:00 PM On Sale
Fri Apr 25
= Riverbend  = PNC Pavilion See our full schedule....
 
Stay Connected
Facebook Twitter Pinterest You Tube Get Our Android App! Get Our iPhone App!
Sign Up For Email Updates
Watch Artist Videos
VIP Insider
Click Here for Details
 
Special Offers & Promotions

Summer Wine Tasting Series
Summer Wine & Beer Tasting Series
at PNC Pavilion - CLICK HERE
Blue Grass Quality Meats Cook Out Concert Series
Cookout SeriesCookout Series
CLICK HERE
 
 
Season Sponsors
Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities - CLICK HERE
 
 
 
Media | Production | Event Staff
Terms of Use
©2010 Riverbend Music Center, All Rights Reserved
Developed by The Merlot Group & CintiMedia