Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Steve Martin & Martin Short: An Evening You Will Forget For The Rest of Your Life featuring the Steep Canyon Rangers and Jeff Babko

Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Big Sean with Playboi Carti, Shy Glizzy, and G4shi – CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne and LANCO

Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
June 2018

Dead & Company

Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Jackson Browne

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Slayer with Testament, Lamb of God, Behemoth, and Anthrax

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:00 pm Find out more »

Dave Matthews Band

Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Poison with Cheap Trick with Pop Evil

Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

PRIMUS and Mastodon with JJUUJJUU

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Jack Johnson with G. Love & Special Sauce

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

John Fogerty and ZZ Top with Ryan Kinder

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

LSD Tour: Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle & The Dukes and Dwight Yoakam with special guest King Leg

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Outlaw Music Festival feat. Willie Nelson & Family, Sturgill Simpson, The Head and the Heart, and Old Crow Medicine Show

Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 4:30 pm Find out more »

Barenaked Ladies with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Find out more »

Grizzly Bear + Spoon with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Foreigner with Whitesnake and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Logic presents: The Bobby Tarantino vs. Everybody Tour with NF and Kyle

Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
July 2018

An Evening with YES

Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

The Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra presents Patriotic Pops

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Weezer & Pixies with The Wombats

Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Kesha and Macklemore with Wes Period

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town with special guests Natalie Hemby and Tenille Townes

Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Evanescence + Lindsey Stirling

Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit with Hiss Golden Messenger

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

2018 Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11:00 am Find out more »

Tedeschi Trucks Band Wheels of Soul 2018 featuring Drive-By Truckers and Marcus King Band

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

Chris Brown with H.E.R., 6lack, and Rich The Kid

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Niall Horan with special guest Maren Morris

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Kenny Chesney with Old Dominion

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Yanni 25 – Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Wiz Khalifa & Rae Sremmurd with Lil Skies and O.T. Genasis

Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 6:00 pm Find out more »
August 2018

2018 Honda Civic Tour featuring Charlie Puth with special guest Hailee Steinfeld

Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Avenged Sevenfold & Prophets of Rage with special guests

Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 5:30 pm Find out more »

Rascal Flatts with Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce

Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Jeff Beck & Paul Rodgers + Ann Wilson of Heart

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Chicago & REO Speedwagon with Michael Tolcher

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

JJ Grey & Mofro and Blackberry Smoke with J. Roddy Walston & The Business

Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

David Byrne American Utopia Tour with Benjamin Clementine

Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Lynyrd Skynyrd with Hank Williams Jr., 38 Special and The Steel Woods

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 6:00 pm Find out more »

G-EAZY with Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Nahmir, P-Lo and Murda Beatz

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

Keith Urban with special guest Kelsea Ballerini

Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Deep Purple & Judas Priest

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Jason Mraz with Brett Dennen

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Voodoo Threauxdown feat. Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, New Breed Brass Band and more

Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Breaking Benjamin and Five Finger Death Punch with Nothing More and Bad Wolves

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
September 2018

Counting Crows with +LIVE+

Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

NEEDTOBREATHE: Forever On Your Side Tour with special guests JOHNNYSWIM and Forest Blakk

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Pentatonix

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker with Russell Dickerson

Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Kid Rock & Brantley Gilbert with Wheeler Walker Jr.

Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

Jason Aldean with Luke Combs, Lauren Alaina and Dee Jay Silver

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Dispatch with Nahko & Medicine for the People and Scatter Their Own

Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
October 2018

Chris Stapleton with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb

Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
+ Export Events