Loading Events

← Back to Events

Riverbend Music Center

January 2020

2020 B-105 Country Megaticket presented by Carrier Dealers

June 2020

Brad Paisley with Jordan Davis and Gabby Barrett

Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Lady Antebellum: Ocean Tour 2020 with special guests Jake Owen and Maddie & Tae

Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Nickelback with special guests Stone Temple Pilots and Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Steely Dan – Earth After Hours Tour with special guest Steve Winwood

Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Journey with Pretenders

Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

July 2020

The CSO presents Red, White, and BOOM!

Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze and KT Tunstall

Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Honda Civic Tour presents Niall Horan, Nice To Meet Ya Tour! with Sam Fischer

Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Dead & Company – Summer Tour 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage and also appearing Liz Phair

Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Chicago with Rick Springfield

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

August 2020

WGRR presents Foreigner: Jukebox Heroes Tour with Kansas and Europe

Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour featuring: Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, John McFee with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour with Chase Rice and King Calaway – NEW DATE: August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Sammy Hagar & The Circle with special guest Night Ranger

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Disturbed with very special guests Staind and Bad Wolves

Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour with Kip Moore, Travis Denning, Ernest, and Brandi Cyrus

Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Breaking Benjamin with Bush, Theory of a Deadman, Saint Asonia, and Cory Marks

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers

Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Incubus with 311 and Badflower

Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 6:45 pm

September 2020

Maroon 5 with Meghan Trainor

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour with Cole Swindell – NEW DATE: September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
+ Export Events