Loading Events

← Back to Events

Riverbend Music Center

July 2021

Chicago

An Evening With Chicago & Their Greatest Hits – NEW DATE: Friday, July 30, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

August 2021

The Black Crowes at Riverbend Music Center on August 3, 2021 - event details

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker with special guest Dirty Honey

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean: Back In The Saddle Tour 2021 with HARDY, Lainey Wilson and John Morgan

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
John Hall and Daryl Oates 1000x450 Artist Image

Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Maroon 5 at Riverbend Music Center on August 28, 2021 - event details

Maroon 5 with special guest blackbear

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Zac Brown Band at Riverbend Music Center on August 29, 2021

Zac Brown Band: The Comeback Tour with Teddy Swims and Ashland Craft

Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Kings of Leon

Kings of Leon: When You See Yourself Tour with Cold War Kids

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

September 2021

Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour with special guests Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane

Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
The Doobie Brothers 1000x450 artist image

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour featuring: Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, John McFee with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Dead & Company Tour 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Alanis Morrissette

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage and also appearing Cat Power

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Jonas Brothers at Riverbend Music Center on September 21, 2021

Jonas Brothers: Remember This Tour with special guest Kelsea Ballerini

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour 2021 with Cole Swindell and Gabby Barrett

Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
NF

NF – CLOUDS TOUR with Michl

Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
Dave Matthews Band at Riverbend Music Center on September 28, 2021

Dave Matthews Band – NEW DATE: September 28, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Florida Georgia Line

Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour with Russell Dickerson, Lauren Alaina, and RedFerrin

Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

October 2021

Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley: 2021 Beers On Me Tour with special guest Riley Green

Friday, October 8, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd with The Marshall Tucker Band

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Big Wheels Keep On Turnin’ Tour with The Marshall Tucker Band

Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show with special guests The Marcus King Band and YOLA

Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

June 2022

Steely Dan artist photo

Steely Dan – Earth After Hours Tour with special guest Steve Winwood – NEW DATE: June 16, 2022

Matchbox Twenty 1000x450 Artist Image

Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers – NEW DATE: June 17, 2022

July 2022

Santana and Earth Wind and Fire 1000x450 Artist Image

Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick – NEW DATE: July 12, 2022

+ Export Events