Loading Events

← Back to Events

PNC Pavilion

May 2019

SOLD OUT – The Project 100.7 / 106.3 presents The 1975 with Pale Waves and No Rome

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

June 2019

Travis Tritt and The Charlie Daniels Band: Outlaws & Renegades Tour with special guest The Cadillac Three

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Rob Thomas with Abby Anderson

Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

SOLD OUT – Vampire Weekend: Father of the Bride Tour with Chicano Batman

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Buddy Guy and The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Young The Giant and Fitz and The Tantrums with COIN

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Find out more »

July 2019

Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World: Summer Gods Tour with special guest Ra Ra Riot

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Tedeschi Trucks Band Wheels of Soul 2019 feat. Blackberry Smoke and Shovels & Rope

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

The Righteous Brothers and The Temptations

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

moe. and Blues Traveler with special guest G. Love

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour with Marc E. Bassy and Lawrence

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

August 2019

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang with Marc Broussard

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

Joey Bada$$ and Flatbush Zombies with The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant, and CJ Fly

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Why Don’t We

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

September 2019

The Project 100.7 / 106.3 presents The Head and The Heart

Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »
+ Export Events