Loading Events

← Back to Events

PNC Pavilion

May 2020

POSTPONED: Kesha – The High Road Tour with Big Freedia

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour – Part 2 with almost monday

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

June 2020

PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings with special guests Wolfmother and The Sword

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Big Rock Summer Tour: RATT with Cinderella’s Tom Keifer, Skid Row, and Slaughter

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine with Joan Shelley

Saturday, June 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

ZZ Top

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

July 2020

Megadeth and Lamb of God with Trivium and In Flames

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 6:00 pm

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer on Earth 2020 with special guests Gin Blossoms and Toad The Wet Sprocket

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

LAUV ~how i’m feeling world tour~ with Maisie Peters and Role Model

Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels of Soul 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Greensky Bluegrass with special guests The Wood Brothers

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Blackberry Smoke with special guest The Allman Betts Band, Spirit of the South Tour

Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 6:00 pm

August 2020

NF – The Search Tour NEW DATE: August 3, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Lindsey Stirling – The Artemis Tour with KIESZA and Mako

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

The Charlie Daniels Band: Fire On The Mountain Tour with special guests The Marshall Tucker Band and Scooter Brown Band

Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Alicia Keys: ALICIA – THE WORLD TOUR

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Jimmy Eat World with The Front Bottoms and Turnover

Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

September 2020

KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour with special guests Matt Maeson and Belle Mt.

Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
+ Export Events