Loading Events

← Back to Events

PNC Pavilion

June 2019

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 4:00 pm Find out more »

July 2019

Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World: Summer Gods Tour with special guest Ra Ra Riot

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Tedeschi Trucks Band Wheels of Soul 2019 feat. Blackberry Smoke and Shovels & Rope

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

The Righteous Brothers and The Temptations

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

moe. and Blues Traveler with special guest G. Love

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour with Marc E. Bassy and Lawrence

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

August 2019

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang with Marc Broussard

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

Skillet and Sevendust with Pop Evil and Devour The Day

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:45 pm Find out more »

Joey Bada$$ and Flatbush Zombies with The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant, and CJ Fly

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Why Don’t We with EBEN

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

September 2019

Rick Springfield presents Best in Show with Eddie Money and Greg Kihn

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

The Project 100.7 / 106.3 presents The Head and The Heart

Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

October 2019

GRiZ – Ride Waves Tour: Season Two

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
+ Export Events