2020 B-105 Country Megaticket presented by Carrier Dealers

Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:00 pm

NF – The Search Tour

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Kesha – The High Road Tour with Big Freedia

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour – Part 2

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Steely Dan with special guest Steve Winwood

Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Journey with Pretenders

Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

ZZ Top

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels of Soul 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Chicago with Rick Springfield

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Disturbed with very special guests Staind and Bad Wolves

Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Alicia Keys: ALICIA – THE WORLD TOUR

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers

Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Maroon 5 with Meghan Trainor

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm