Dave Matthews Band 1000x450 Artist Image

Dave Matthews Band

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
jimmy buffett 1000x450 artist image

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
Megadeth artist photo

Megadeth and Lamb of God with Trivium and In Flames

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
Rod Stewart artist photo

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Kidz Bop artist photo

KIDZ BOP Live 2021 Tour

Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Chicago artist photo

An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits

Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 6:30 pm
The Black Crowes at Riverbend Music Center on August 3, 2021 - event details

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
Alicia Keys 1000x450 Artist Image

Alicia Keys: ALICIA – THE WORLD TOUR

Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
John Hall and Daryl Oates 1000x450 Artist Image

Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze and KT Tunstall

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Matchbox Twenty 1000x450 Artist Image

Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Maroon 5 at Riverbend Music Center on August 28, 2021 - event details

Maroon 5

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 7:00 pm