Rob Thomas with Abby Anderson

Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Buddy Guy and The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Young The Giant and Fitz and The Tantrums with COIN

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Brantley Gilbert with Michael Ray and Lindsay Ell

Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Gov’t Mule

Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 4:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

The CSO presents Red, White & BOOM

Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Train and The Goo Goo Dolls with Allen Stone

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

The Righteous Brothers and The Temptations

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Heart: Love Alive Tour with Elle King

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

moe. and Blues Traveler with special guest G. Love

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Beck and Cage The Elephant with Spoon and Wild Belle

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 6:00 pm