Train and The Goo Goo Dolls with Allen Stone

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

The Righteous Brothers and The Temptations

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Heart: Love Alive Tour with Elle King

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

moe. and Blues Traveler with special guest G. Love

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Beck and Cage The Elephant with Spoon and Wild Belle

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 6:00 pm

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang with Marc Broussard

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:30 pm

Iron Maiden with special guest The Raven Age

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Skillet and Sevendust with Pop Evil and Devour The Day

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:45 pm

KISS 107.1 presents Why Don’t We with EBEN

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

KISS: End Of The Road World Tour

Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

The Project 100.7 / 106.3 presents The Head and The Heart

Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

blink-182 and Lil Wayne with Neck Deep

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

SOLD OUT – Kid Rock with special guest Hank Williams Jr.

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

GRiZ – Ride Waves Tour: Season Two

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm