Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2019

Brad Paisley with special guests Chris Lane and Riley Green

Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Alice Cooper and Halestorm with special guest Motionless In White

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Train and The Goo Goo Dolls with Allen Stone

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Wiz Khalifa with French Montana, Moneybagg Yo, Chevy Woods, and DJ Drama

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Find out more »

The Righteous Brothers and The Temptations

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

Heart: Love Alive Tour with Elle King

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

moe. and Blues Traveler with special guest G. Love

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour with Marc E. Bassy and Lawrence

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

August 2019

SOLD OUT – Florida Georgia Line with Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen, and Hardy

Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Beck and Cage The Elephant with Spoon and Wild Belle

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Find out more »

Breaking Benjamin with Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Dorothy and Diamante

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 5:30 pm Find out more »

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang with Marc Broussard

Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Find out more »

SOLD OUT – Thomas Rhett with special guests Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson, and Rhett Akins

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Santana: Supernatural Now Tour with special guests The Doobie Brothers

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Iron Maiden with special guest The Raven Age

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

Skillet and Sevendust with Pop Evil and Devour The Day

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:45 pm Find out more »

Joey Bada$$ and Flatbush Zombies with The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant, and CJ Fly

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KoRn and Alice In Chains with special guests Underoath and FEVER 333

Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 6:00 pm Find out more »

SOLD OUT – B-105 presents Jason Aldean with special guests Kane Brown, Carly Pearce, and Dee Jay Silver

Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Why Don’t We with EBEN

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KISS: End Of The Road World Tour

Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

September 2019

Meek Mill and Future with YG, Mustard, and Megan Thee Stallion

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Rick Springfield presents Best in Show with Patty Smyth & Scandal and Greg Kihn

Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »

The Project 100.7 / 106.3 presents The Head and The Heart

Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm Find out more »

blink-182 and Lil Wayne with Neck Deep

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Outlaw Music Festival 2019 featuring Willie Nelson & Family, Luke Combs, Bonnie Raitt, Brothers Osborne, and Derek Alan Band

Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 3:45 pm Find out more »

SOLD OUT – Kid Rock with special guest Hank Williams Jr.

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

October 2019

GRiZ – Ride Waves Tour: Season Two

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

June 2020

Ozzy Osbourne – NEW DATE: June 4, 2020

June 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm Find out more »
+ Export Events