Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2020

POSTPONED: Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine with Joan Shelley

June 2021

Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here Tour with Morgan Wallen and Caylee Hammack

Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour 2021 with Cole Swindell

Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Steely Dan – Earth After Hours Tour with special guest Steve Winwood

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

July 2021

Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels of Soul 2021 with St. Paul & The Broken Bones and Gabe Dixon

Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 6:30 pm

Disturbed with very special guests Staind and Bad Wolves

Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Megadeth and Lamb of God with Trivium and In Flames

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Blackberry Smoke with special guest The Allman Betts Band, Spirit of the South Tour

Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings with special guests Wolfmother and The Sword

Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer on Earth with special guests Gin Blossoms and Toad The Wet Sprocket

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

KIDZ BOP Live 2021 Tour

Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

August 2021

An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits

Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 6:30 pm

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Lindsey Stirling – The Artemis Tour with KIESZA and Mako

Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Alicia Keys: ALICIA – THE WORLD TOUR

Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze and KT Tunstall

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Maroon 5

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

September 2021

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour featuring: Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, John McFee with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage and also appearing Liz Phair

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
+ Export Events