Loading Events

← Back to Events

6:00 pm

May 2020

AJR: The Neotheater World Tour – Part 2

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

June 2020

Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour with Cole Swindell and HARDY

Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Steely Dan with special guest Steve Winwood

Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

ZZ Top

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

July 2020

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer on Earth 2020 with special guests Gin Blossoms and Toad The Wet Sprocket

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

August 2020

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour featuring: Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, John McFee with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

The Charlie Daniels Band: Fire On The Mountain Tour with special guests The Marshall Tucker Band and Scooter Brown Band

Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

September 2020

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
+ Export Events