Loading Events

← Back to Events

6:00 pm

June 2020

Andrew Bird and Calexico & Iron & Wine concert at PNC Pavilion postponed

POSTPONED: Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine with Joan Shelley

June 2021

Dave Matthews Band 1000x450 Artist Image

Dave Matthews Band

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Thomas Rhett artist photo

Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour 2021 with Cole Swindell

Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Steely Dan artist photo

Steely Dan – Earth After Hours Tour with special guest Steve Winwood

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 7:30 pm

July 2021

jimmy buffett 1000x450 artist image

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 8:00 pm
Rod Stewart artist photo

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Primus artist photo

PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings with special guests Wolfmother and The Sword

Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket 1000x450 image

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer on Earth with special guests Gin Blossoms and Toad The Wet Sprocket

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Kidz Bop artist photo

KIDZ BOP Live 2021 Tour

Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

August 2021

Lindsey Stirling artist photo

Lindsey Stirling – The Artemis Tour with KIESZA and Mako

Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

September 2021

The Doobie Brothers 1000x450 artist image

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour featuring: Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, John McFee with The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
+ Export Events