Loading Events

← Back to Events

5:30 pm

August 2021

Lindsey Stirling artist photo

Lindsey Stirling – The Artemis Tour with KIESZA

Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean: Back In The Saddle Tour 2021 with HARDY, Lainey Wilson and John Morgan

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Counting Crows

Counting Crows: Butter Miracle Tour 2021 with Matt Sucich and Sean Barna

Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
John Hall and Daryl Oates 1000x450 Artist Image

Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy with Robert Randolph & The Family Band

Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Maroon 5 at Riverbend Music Center on August 28, 2021 - event details

Maroon 5 with special guest blackbear

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Zac Brown Band at Riverbend Music Center on August 29, 2021

Zac Brown Band: The Comeback Tour with Teddy Swims and Ashland Craft

Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

September 2021

Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour with special guests Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane

Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

Dead & Company Tour 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
ZZ Top

ZZ Top with Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Alanis Morrissette

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage and also appearing Cat Power

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Primus

PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings with special guest The Sword – NEW DATE: September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Jonas Brothers at Riverbend Music Center on September 21, 2021

Jonas Brothers: Remember This Tour with special guest Kelsea Ballerini

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

October 2021

Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley: 2021 Beers On Me Tour with special guest Riley Green

Friday, October 8, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd with The Marshall Tucker Band

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Big Wheels Keep On Turnin’ Tour with The Marshall Tucker Band

Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show with special guests The Marcus King Band and YOLA

Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

July 2022

Santana and Earth Wind and Fire 1000x450 Artist Image

Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels of Soul 2022 with Los Lobos and Gabe Dixon – NEW DATE: July 13, 2022

July 13, 2022 @ 6:30 pm
+ Export Events