Loading Events

← Back to Events

5:30 pm

May 2019

SOLD OUT – The Project 100.7 / 106.3 presents The 1975 with Pale Waves and No Rome

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Dierks Bentley with special guests Jon Pardi, Tenille Townes, and Hot Country Knights

Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

June 2019

Travis Tritt and The Charlie Daniels Band: Outlaws & Renegades Tour with special guest The Cadillac Three

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell, Jon Langston, and DJ Rock

Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Buddy Guy and The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Young The Giant and Fitz and The Tantrums with COIN

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

July 2019

Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson: Twins of Evil “Hell Never Dies” Tour 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World: Summer Gods Tour with special guest Ra Ra Riot

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Tedeschi Trucks Band Wheels of Soul 2019 feat. Blackberry Smoke and Shovels & Rope

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Alice Cooper and Halestorm with special guest Motionless In White

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Train and The Goo Goo Dolls with Allen Stone

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Heart: Love Alive Tour with Elle King

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour with Marc E. Bassy and Lawrence

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

August 2019

Florida Georgia Line with Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen, and Hardy

Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Thomas Rhett with special guests Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson, and Rhett Akins

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Santana: Supernatural Now Tour with special guests The Doobie Brothers

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

Joey Bada$$ and Flatbush Zombies with The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant, and CJ Fly

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

KISS 107.1 presents Why Don’t We

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »

September 2019

Kid Rock with special guest Hank Williams Jr.

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 7:00 pm Find out more »
+ Export Events