Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne and LANCO

Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Dead & Company

Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Jackson Browne

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Poison with Cheap Trick with Pop Evil

Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

PRIMUS and Mastodon with JJUUJJUU

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Jack Johnson with G. Love & Special Sauce

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

John Fogerty and ZZ Top with Ryan Kinder

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Barenaked Ladies with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 4:00 pm

Grizzly Bear + Spoon with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

An Evening with YES

Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Weezer & Pixies with The Wombats

Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Kesha and Macklemore with Wes Period

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Evanescence + Lindsey Stirling

Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

2018 Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11:00 am