2018 B-105 Country Megaticket presented by Carrier Dealers

Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 10:00 pm

ODESZA: 2018 A Moment Apart Tour

Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Big Sean with Playboi Carti, Shy Glizzy, and G4shi

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne and LANCO

Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Dead & Company

Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Jackson Browne

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Dave Matthews Band

Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Poison with Cheap Trick

Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

PRIMUS and Mastodon with JJUUJJUU

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Barenaked Ladies with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 4:00 pm

Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Weezer & Pixies with The Wombats

Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Kesha and Macklemore

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Niall Horan with special guest Maren Morris

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Yanni 25 – Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Charlie Puth with Hailee Steinfeld

Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Jeff Beck & Paul Rodgers + Ann Wilson of Heart

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Lynyrd Skynyrd with Hank Williams Jr. and 38 Special

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

Jason Mraz with Brett Dennen

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 7:30 pm

Chris Stapleton with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb

Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 7:30 pm